scroll-3069306_960_720.png

Upcoming Meeting Agenda

scroll-3069306_960_720.png
scroll-3069306_960_720.png

Council Minutes

scroll-3069306_960_720.png

Valley Council Meetings

paper-parchment-thin-backgrounds-texture
2023

Wed
. Dec. 7, 2022

Thur. Jan. 5, 2023

Wed. Feb. 1
Thur. Mar. 2
Thur. Apr. 6
Thur. May  4
Thur. June  1
Sun. July   TBA
Sat. Aug. TBA
Thur. Sept. 7
Thur. Oct. 5
Thur. Nov. 2
Wed. Dec. 6


Valley Officers Meetings
April 
August  
December 


2024

Thur. Jan. 4
Wed. Feb. 7
Thur. Mar. 7

2023    Valley Reunion Dates
March 17-18                  
August TBA
October 20-21

 
Location

Richland Lodge #385, Richland

SR Cathedral, Joplin

LaClede Shrine Club, Lebanon
Sparta Lodge #296, Sparta
Hazelwood Lodge #459, Seymour
Table Rock Lodge #680 ,    Kimberling City
SR Cathedral, Joplin
Family Picnic,   Ozark   10am-6pm
Pulaski Co. Shrine Club,    Waynesville
SR Cathedral, Joplin
TBD (Feast of Tishri)
SR Cathedral, Joplin

Richland Lodge #385, Richland



Ozark Community Center, 9am
Ozark Community Center, 9am
Ozark Community Center, 9am




SR Cathedral, Joplin
LaClede Shrine Club, Lebanon
Sparta Lodge #296, Sparta


 Joplin 
Pulaski Shrine Club
 Joplin