scroll-3069306_960_720.png

Valley Council Meetings

2019
Thur. Jan. 3
Wed. Feb. 6
Thur. Mar. 7
Thur. Apr. 4
Thur. May 2
Thur. June  6
Sun. July  ?
Sat. Aug. 17
Thur. Sept. 5
Thur. Oct. 3
Thur. Nov. 7
Wed. Dec. 4
Valley Officers Meetings
March
August
December
2020
Thur. Jan. 2
Wed. Feb. 5
Thur. Mar. 5
SR Cathedral, Joplin
LaClede Shrine Club, Lebanon
Sparta Lodge #296, Sparta
Hazelwood Lodge #459, Seymour
Table Rock Lodge #680 
          Kimberling City
SR Cathedral, Joplin
Family Picnic,   Ozark
Pulaski Co. Shrine Club
          Waynesville
SR Cathedral, Joplin
Solomon Lodge #271,    Springfield
SR Cathedral, Joplin
Richland Lodge #385, Richland
Ozark Community Center
Ozark Community Center
Ozark Community Center
SR Cathedral, Joplin
LaClede Shrine Club, Lebanon
Sparta Lodge #296, Sparta
All Four Bodies open
Lodge of Perfection
All Four Bodies open
Lodge of Perfection
All Four Bodies open
Lodge of Perfection
Lodge of Perfection
Lodge of Perfection
 
All Four Bodies open
All Four Bodies open
Lodge of Perfection
All Four Bodies open
All Four Bodies open
Lodge of Perfection
All Four Bodies open

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter Social Icon

2017 Valley of Joplin AASR Orient of Missouri

GROUP AHEAD APP

ON GOOGLE PLAY

ON iTUNES