top of page

Valley Council Meetings

paper-parchment-thin-backgrounds-texture
2024  

Thur. Jan. 4      SR Cathedral, Joplin
Wed. Feb. 7   LaClede Shrine Club, Lebanon
Thurs. Mar. 7    Sparta Lodge No.296, Sparta
Thur. Apr. 4    Hazelwood Lodge No.459, Seymour
Thur. May 2    Table Rock Lodge No.680 ,    Kimberling City
Thur. June 6    SR Cathedral, Joplin
Sat. Aug. 10    Pulaski Co. Shrine Club,    Waynesville
Thur. Sept.5    SR Cathedral, Joplin
Thur. Oct. 3   Henderson Lodge No.477,    Rogersville  (Feast of Tishri)
Thur. Nov. 7    SR Cathedral, Joplin

Wed. Dec. 4    Richland Lodge No.385, Richland (annual election of officers)


2024   
 Valley Reunion Dates
March 15-16    Joplin 
August 10    Pulaski Shrine Club
October 25-26    Joplin

2024 Valley Officers Meetings
April  Ozark Community Center, 9am

August  Ozark Community Center, 9am
December    Ozark Community Center, 9am


2025
Thur. Jan. 2    SR Cathedral, Joplin (installation of officers)

Wed. Feb. 5    LaClede Shrine Club, Lebanon
Thur. Mar. 6    Sparta Lodge No.296, Sparta
bottom of page